Reviews

***** 1st Choice Home Inspections, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 26 reviews!

  • *****

    TJ did a very thorough inspection, and gave us an easy to understand report with photos the same afternoon. We will absolutely call 1st Choice again if we need a home inspection!!!

  • *****

    Mr. Johnston, the inspector did a wonderful job at a beatable price. His company always responses you as soon as possible. I greatly appreciate his hard work. I absolutely recommend him to any home buyer.
    - Y.Y., June 2015

  • *****

    Mr. Johnston, you were very personable and professional in the inspection of this home. You were also very thorough and detail oriented on each of the things that you inspected, explaining these procedures as you went along. The final report that you sent us was full of useful information and extremely well documented with pictures. We would recommend the use of your services to anyone that was in the need of a home inspection.
    - A.H., June 2015

  • *****

    Very personable Took his time and was very thorough ! He did an exceptional job!
    - V.A., June 2015

  • *****

    Taharka did a great job on my home inspection. He was very through and found many things that I would not have found on my own. My report let me know what I should discuss with the seller before purchasing my home. I will recommend him to everyone I know that needs a home inspection done. He was on time, very polite & did a fantastic job.
    - J.C., June 2015

  • *****

    Top notch! Super professional. Thank you so much for such a smooth inspection!
    - R.L., August 2015

  • *****

    Professional, friendly. Provided requested feedback and was easy to talk to!
    - L.J., September 2015

  • *****

    Very thorough and convenient! Super nice and helpful. A++++!
    - R.L., September 2015

  • *****

    He was a pleasure to work with. I thought the price was minimal compared to the amount of work and time he put into it. I will recommend him any chance I get. Mickey Seale
    - L.S., September 2015

  • *****

    Excellent job, very pleased with your professionalism. Thanks TJ
    - J.G., Denham Springs LA, October 2015

  • *****

    T.J. arrived early and provided the most thorough home inspection I have ever experienced. He was soft spoken and very polite. He did not rush through the inspection. He showed me many of the problem areas while he was there and provided a detailed report overnight. I highly recommend T.J. Johnston to any buyer wanting to know what repairs are needed.
    - R.A., October 2015

  • *****

    You did an exceptional job! Very very thorough and detailed! My client was very impressed with you also!
    - M.G., Denham Springs LA, October 2015

  • *****

    Awesome job. Very thorough and great communication on all issues.
    - S.B., November 2015

  • *****

    thanks pleasure doing busness!!
    - P.D., January 2016

  • *****

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Very nice job on the home inspection. Reports were very detail oriented. Communication was carried out in a professional manner and all aspects of the inspection gives a home buyer a great feeling in regards to their investment.
    - G.M., January 2016

  • *****

    T.J. Johnston was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The price was was also the best. I sincerely recommend T.J. Johnston for your home inspection needs.
    - N.J., January 2016

  • *****

    Mr.Johnson is awesome...He done a great job.This is the second time I"ve used him within the last 4 months..Thanks Mr.TK
    - Z.G., February 2016

  • *****

    TJ was extraordinarily thorough in our home inspection, while making it clear that not every item he noted was a big deal. He took care to call attention to anything he considered a safety issue. The report was sent to us the same day, and included many detailed pictures. I appreciated that TJ really took his time on our inspection. He was never impatient with any questions I had, always addressing my concerns completely before returning to the main inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a detailed, quality home inspection.
    - M.G., Baton Rouge LA, March 2016

  • *****

    He was very good and very detailed in his report. He took his time and did his job properly.
    - C.M., March 2016

  • *****

    TJ was very thorough with his inspection and made sure we knew exactly what the issues were, even to the point of showing us. His reporting process is top notch. I am completely satisfied with his process from beginning to end.
    - T.C., April 2016

  • *****

    T.J. Johnston was very prompt, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use his services again, and highly recommend him to others. Thank you for a great job, you made my walk through that much easier with your recommendations.
    - K.S., April 2016

  • *****

    T.J did a fantastic job for my clients. He was very thorough and gave them complete peace about their decision regarding the home and whether or not to move forward. They loved him and have requested him again for the next potential home they purchase.
    - S.L., Denham Springs LA, April 2016

  • *****

    My clients who have used T.J request him by name for their next inspection. He is patient with the prospective buyers and gives them full confidence that they know what they are getting when they get to the closing table.
    - S.L., Denham Springs LA, April 2016

  • *****

    T.J. was extremely thorough and helpful in his assessment of the inspection he provided for us as we began our journey to purchase our new home. I certainly appreciated having T.J. perform our inspection. I would certainly choose T.J. and 1st Choice again for this service.
    - A.B., April 2016

  • *****

    Very professional service and I would definitely recommend.
    - J.F., April 2016

  • *****

    I always recommend TJ to all my clients. He is always professional, thorough, and accurate in his detailed inspection reports. My clients are always happy with his service! I recommend TJ to anyone looking to protect their clients or themselves during the process of buying a home!

Leave us a review

Star Rating: